Sin margen de error: Cómo ver en vivo a Argentina vs México en el Mundial de Qatar

Sin margen de error: Cómo ver en vivo a Argentina vs México en el Mundial de Qatar

Lionel Messi y compañía necesitan un triunfo para seguir con vida en la Copa del Mundo.

El Mundial de Qatar 2022 podría quedarse sin uno de sus favoritos. Argentina se enfrenta a México con la obligación de ganar tras la derrota ante Arabia Saudita. Lionel Messi disputa su último torneo de este tipo y quiere volver a su país con la copa.

¿Cuándo juega Argentina vs México?

El partido se jugará el sábado 26 de noviembre de 2022 a las 16:00 horas de Chile.

¿Qué canal o plataforma de streaming transmite este encuentro?

Este partido será transmitido exclusivamente por DirecTV Sports, señal que tiene los derechos para transmitir los 64 partidos en vivo de esta Copa del Mundo. Mismo caso para las plataformas de streaming, ya que el encuentro se podrá ver solo a través de la aplicación DirecTV GO.

¿Cómo ver el partido en Argentina y el resto de Latinoamérica?

  • Argentina: 16:00 horas por TV Pública, TyC Sports, DirecTV, DirecTV GO, Claro y Flow
  • Bolivia: 15:00 horas por Tigo Sports y Tigo App
  • Brasil: 16:00 horas por Rede Globo
  • Colombia: 14:00 horas por DirecTV, DirecTV GO, Caracol TV y RCN Play
  • Ecuador: 14:00 horas por DirecTV Sports y DirecTV GO
  • México: 13:00 horas por Sky Sports, TUDN, ViX+, Las Estrellas, Azteca 7
  • Paraguay: 16:00 horas por Tigo Sports
  • Perú: 14:00 horas por DirecTV Sports, DirecTV GO y Latina
  • Uruguay: 16:00 horas por DirecTV, DirecTV GO, Antel TV, Canal 4, Canal 10, Teledoce,
  • Flow, Eventos Montecable 1, NS Eventos 1
  • Venezuela: 15:00 horas por DirecTV Sports

¿Cómo vienen?

Será un partido de vida o muerte para ambos equipos, con un poco más de presión para Argentina debido a que viene sin unidades. Esto porque en su primer partido perdieron por dos a uno frente a la Selección de Arabia Saudita, protagonizando la primera gran sorpresa del Mundial de Qatar 2022.

Argentina llega con cero puntos a este partido, por lo que debe sumar frente a los mexicanos, sino podría quedar eliminado de la Copa de la Mundo, ya que si México los vence y Arabia Saudita o Polonia suman de a tres en el otro partido del Grupo C, la albiceleste dirá adiós al Mundial porque no podrá igualar los cuatro puntos que tendrían los otros equipos.

Por otro lado, la Selección de México empató sin goles su primer partido de la Copa del Mundo ante Polonia, quedando ambos equipos con un punto en el Grupo C. Durante ese partido el arquero mexicano Guillermo Ochoa le atajó un penal a Robert Lewandowski.

Cabe destacar que Argentina y México saltarán a la cancha ya sabiendo el resultado del partido entre Arabia Saudita y Polonia.

Revisa el listado de señales que transmitirán el partido en Chile

DirecTV Sports:

DirecTV Sports: 610 (SD) – 1610 (HD)

DirecTV Sports: 611 (SD)

DirecTV Sports 2: 612 (SD) – 1612 (HD)

DirecTV Sports +: 613 (SD) – 1613 (HD)

Lectura recomendada:

NEWS RELATED

Apple could topple Samsung in global smartphone market in Q4 2022

The global smartphone market isn’t seeing happy numbers due to sluggish demand following the economic downturn and inflation reaching record highs in many countries. Amidst this, a research report by market research firm TrendForce notes that Apple is all set to dethrone South Korean giant Samsung in terms of ...

View more: Apple could topple Samsung in global smartphone market in Q4 2022

vivo Y35 5G release: Dimensity 700 SoC and 5000mAh battery from ~RM758

vivo has released the vivo Y35 5G in China, the company’s latest offering in the affordable smartphone segment. A refresh of the Y35 LTE released back in August, the updated version comes with a better CPU and as its name would suggest: 5G connectivity.  According to the vivo official ...

View more: vivo Y35 5G release: Dimensity 700 SoC and 5000mAh battery from ~RM758

Vivo X90 visits BIS website, India launch imminent

The Vivo X90 5G smartphone appeared on the BIS (Bureau of Indian Standards) website ahead of its impending launch in India. To recap, the Vivo X90 series went official in China last month. Now, it looks like Vivo is gearing up for the X-series smartphone’s India launch. Notably, the X90 ...

View more: Vivo X90 visits BIS website, India launch imminent

Vivo Y02 with Android 12 Go Edition Comes to India

Vivo has a new member as part of its budget Y smartphone series in India. The new Vivo Y02 has made its entry with Android 12 Go Edition, which is a version of Android meant for low-budget smartphones. Read on to know what features and specs the phone possesses. ...

View more: Vivo Y02 with Android 12 Go Edition Comes to India

Vivo Y02 India launch tipped, here’s when its coming

The highly anticipated Vivo Y02 smartphone could be headed to India after hitting store shelves in Indonesia last month. To those unaware, Vivo launched the Y02 smartphone in Indonesia on November 29. The budget smartphone will succeed the company’s well-received Vivo Y01. Regrettably, the company is still mum on its ...

View more: Vivo Y02 India launch tipped, here’s when its coming

VIVO X90 Pro+ Is The First Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 Phone, As Mi 13 Launch Is Postponed

The VIVO X90 series of flagship phones was launched a few days ago. The top-end model in the lineup is the VIVO X90 Pro+. But at the launch, VIVO didn’t disclose what chip the phone comes with. We had assumptions that it was the Snapdragon 8 Gen 2. But there ...

View more: VIVO X90 Pro+ Is The First Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 Phone, As Mi 13 Launch Is Postponed

Vivo Y35 5G spotted on TENAA with key specifications

The Vivo Y35 5G smartphone has appeared on the TENAA certification website before going official in the coming days. To recap, Vivo launched the Y35 smartphone back in August. Now, it looks like a 5G-ready version of the handset dubbed Vivo Y35 5G will hit the store shelves soon. According ...

View more: Vivo Y35 5G spotted on TENAA with key specifications

Vivo X90 specifications revealed ahead of rumored Q1 2023 launch

The Vivo X90 series of smartphones’ specifications have popped up on the internet ahead of an official unveiling. Vivo is likely to launch three premium smartphones under the X90 series next week. Notably, the X90 lineup comprises the Vivo X90, X90 Pro, and X90 Pro+. Vivo has confirmed the X90 ...

View more: Vivo X90 specifications revealed ahead of rumored Q1 2023 launch

Indian smartphone market slumps in Q3 2022, but Samsung led 5G segment

Vivo Y02 launched with Android 12 Go and $95 price tag

iQOO 11’s official specs revealed ahead of launch, features SD 8 Gen 2, 144Hz AMOLED and more

vivo Y22s Malaysia release: SD 680 SoC 5000mAh battery and 50MP main camera at RM999

Two Vivo phones get 3C certification with 80W charging

Vivo S16 and S16 Pro coming soon! Check specs here

Most 2023 flagship phones to feature Samsung’s brighter E6 OLED panel

vivo Y02 release: 5000mAh battery, 6.51-inch LCD and Helio P22 SoC at ~RM430

Qatar 2022: “Colhendo informações”; Jornalista da TNT Sports crava data de volta de Neymar ao vivo e choca o mundo

Estados Unidos vs Irán EN VIVO: juegan por la jornada 3 del grupo B del Mundial Qatar

Daftar HP Samsung, Xiaomi, Oppo, Vivo dan Realme, Harga Rp 2 Jutaan, Spesifikasi Mumpuni

Fixture Mundial Qatar 2022 EN VIVO, fecha 3: fecha y hora de los partidos de la última jornada

OTHER NEWS